KV Ramani, Chancellor of Sai University among the panel of jury for CKA Awards 2024

The recipients of the 22nd edition of Cavinkare ABILITY Awards were announced in Chennai. This prestigious award was instituted to honour achievers with disabilities who have soared beyond conventional barriers to realise their chosen dreams.

The recipients of this year’s awards were carefully selected by a distinguished panel of Jury members – KV Ramani-Chancellor, Sai University, Madhan Karky-Lyricist and Screenwriter, Bharat Bala-Filmmaker, Suresh Raman- Head, Operations, Tata Consultancy Services, Lata Murugan- Former HOD of Direction, LV Prasad College of Media Studies

The recipients for 2024 are:
Dr Ketna.L. Mehta – Mumbai, Maharashtra
Vidhya Y- Bengaluru, Karnataka
Vinayana Khurana – New Delhi
Aishwarya T V- Secunderabad, Telengana
Chhonzin Angmo – New Delhi

Read the article here: https://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/chennai/five-persons-with-disabilities-honoured-at-cavinkare-ability-awards-2024/article67908171.ece

Apply Now

Terms & Conditions